Congratulations to our new Timekeepers

What else was there was there to do on a dreary January Sunday afternoon but come along and take a timekeepers course?  Fifteen of our keen parents and swimmers did just that and we are pleased to advise that all have passed and are now officially Swim England Qualified Timekeepers.  We look forward to seeing their new found skills put to the test at our forthcoming home events.

Congratulations to…

Yana Aplin, Ade Awonaike, Hannah Crouch, Christine Griffin, Rufus Griffin, Jacinta Herring, William Hoey, Nicola Holbrook, Vicky Jesperson, Lynn Lashbrook, John Maguire, Mark Maurice-Jones, Lynette Turner , Dan Valovin and Delphi Watts-Williams.

Many thanks to Mark Savill from Littlehampton SC for running the course on our behalf.

Anyone interested in following in their footsteps by joining the next course, just let us know on and we’ll get you signed up.