AGM Results

To keep you all up to date post AGM, we wanted to let you know the following changes in Directors post AGM, as follows;

  • Departing Members
    • Kevin Symonds
    • Ankit Koomar – Treasurer
  • Retained Members
    • Gavin O’Mally-Richardson
    • Darren Humphreys
  • Returning voted in members     
    • Emma Goodhew
    • Katie Rayner
  • New members
    • Steve Braine
    • Matt Disney

The following will take the below noted roles;

  • Darren Humphreys – Chairman
  • Katie Rayner – Secretary
  • Steve Braine – Treasurer

Thank you all for your continued support